Associate Investigators

Metabolism-and-signalling-Cardiovascular

Valentina Parra
Research associate
vparra@ciq.uchile.cl
Vinicius Maracajá
Associate researcher
vinicius.maracaja@uchile.cl
Zully Pedrozo
Research associate
zpedrozo@gmail.com
Mario Chiong
Associate researcher
mchiong@uchile.cl
Alfredo Criollo
Associate researcher
alcriollo@yahoo.es

Biomarkers-emerging-in--heart failure

Luigi Gabrielli
Associate researcher
lgabrielli@gmail.com
María Paz Ocaranza
Research associate
mocaran@med.puc.cl
Hugo Verdejo
Associate researcher
hugo.verdejo@gmail.com

La-Flash-in-the-angiogenesis-,-La-migracion-celular-y-la-metastasis

Lissette Leyton
Research associate
lleyton@med.uchile.cl
Vicente Torres
Associate researcher
vatorres@med.uchile.cl
Lorena Lobos
Research associate
lorotae@gmail.com

Biomarcadores-para-la-deteccion-temprana-del-cancer

Gareth Owen
Associate researcher
gowen@bio.puc.cl
Francisco Aguayo
Associate researcher
faguayo@med.uchile.cl

Historia-Natural-del-Cancer-de-Vesicula-Biliar

Juan Carlos Araya
Associate researcher
jcaorostica@gmail.com
Sandra Cortés
Research associate
scortes@med.puc.cl

Nanomedicine-and-Nanoteranostica

Soledad Bollo
Research associate
sbollo@ciq.uchile.cl
Andrónico Neira
Associate researcher
aneira@uchile.cl
Felipe Oyarzún
Associate researcher
foyarzuna@ciq.uchile.cl
Javier Morales
Associate researcher
jomorales@ciq.uchile.cl