Investigadores asociados

[mk_table style=”style1″]

LÍNEA

APELLIDO

NOMBRE

POSICIÓN

PERÍODO

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Chiong Mario Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

mchiong@uchile.cl
Criollo Alfredo Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

alcriollo@yahoo.es

LÍNEA 1 – SL

Díaz-Araya  Guillermo  Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

gadiaz@ciq.uchile.cl
García Lorena Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

logarcia@ciq.uchile.cl
Pedrozo  Zully Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

zpedrozo@gmail.com
Parra Valentina Colaboradora

2014-2015

vparra@ciq.uchile.cl
Troncoso Rodrigo Colaborador

2014-2015

troncoso.r@gmail.com

 

Ocaranza María Paz  Investigador Asociado

2015

mocaran@med.puc.cl
Corbalán Ramón Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

corbalan@med.puc.cl

LÍNEA 2 – PC

Verdejo Hugo Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

hugo.verdejo@gmail.com
Gabrielli Luigi Colaborador

2014-2015

lgabrielli@gmail.com
Quiroga Clara Colaboradora

2015

clquiroga@uc.cl
Zalaquett Ricardo Colaborador

2015

rzalaque@med.puc.cl 

 

Leyton Lisette Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

lleyton@med.uchile.cl
Romero Carmen Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

carosses@gmail.com

LÍNEA 3 – AQ

Torres Vicente  Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

vatorres@med.uchile.cl
Bravo Denise Colaboradora

2015

denisseb@gmail.com 
Valenzuela Manuel Colaborador

2015

mavalenzuela@hotmail.com

 

Owen Gareth Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

gowen@bio.puc.cl

LÍNEA 4 – AC

Aguayo Francisco Colaborador

2015

faguayo@med.uchile.cl
Carrasco Gonzalo Colaborador

2015

gcarrasa@me.com

 

Bambs Claudia Investigador Asociado MAUCO

2014-2015

cbambs@med.puc.cl 
Cortés Sandra Investigador Asociado MAUCO/CF

2014-2015

scortes@med.puc.cl 

LÍNEA 5 – CF

De la Cruz Rolando Investigador Asociado MAUCO

2014-2015

rolando@med.puc.cl 
Roa Juan Carlos Investigador Asociado MAUCO/CF

2014-2015

jcroas@gmail.com
Toro Pablo Investigador Asociado MAUCO

2014-2015

toropab@googlemail.com
Vives Alejandra Investigador Asociado MAUCO

2014-2015

alvives@med.puc.cl 

 

Bollo Soledad Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

sbollo@ciq.uchile.cl
Morales  Javier Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

jomorales@ciq.uchile.cl 

LÍNEA 6 -MK

Neira Andronico Investigador Asociado

2014-2015

aneira@uchile.cl
Araya Eyleen Colaboradora

2014-2015

eyleen.araya@unab.cl 
Oyarzun Felipe Colaborador

2014-2015

foyarzuna@ciq.uchile.cl

[/mk_table]