Colaboradores

Metabolismo-y-Señalizacion-Cardiovascular

Soledad Berrios
Colaboradora
Guillermo Díaz-Araya
Colaborador
gadiaz@ciq.uchile.cl
Rodrigo Troncoso
Colaborador
troncoso.r@gmail.com
Roberto Bravo-Sagua
Colaborador
rbravosagua@inta.uchile.cl
Jaime Riquelme
Colaborador

Biomarcadores-Emergentes-en-Insuficiencia-Cardiaca

Clara Quiroga
Colaboradora 2015

clquiroga@uc.cl

Biomarcadores-para-la-deteccion-temprana-del-cancer

Denisse Bravo
Colaboradora
denisseb@gmail.com
Manuel Valenzuela
Colaborador
manuel.valenzuela@ucentral.cl
Manuel Varas
Colaborador
Miguel O'Ryan
Colaborador

La-Inflamacion-en-la-angiogenesis-,-la-migracion-celular-y-la-metastasis

Enrique Norero
Colaborador
enorero@yahoo.com
Gonzalo Carrasco-Avino
Colaborador
gcarrasa@me.com
Marcelo Andia
Colaborador

meandia@uc.cl

Mauricio Cuello
Sebastián Mondaca 
Gabriela Molina
Pablo Gonzalez
A Roman
Franz Villarroel
Nelson Brown
Luis Coppelli

Metabolismo-y-Señalizacion-Cardiovascular

Ricardo Verdugo
Colaborador
raverdugo@uchile.cl
Marco Arrese
Colaborador
marrese@med.puc.cl
Claudio Vargas
Colaborador
claudio.vargas@usach.cl
Rafael Araos
Colaborador
rafaelaraos@udd.cl
Claudia Foerster
Colaboradora
claudia.foerster@gmail.com
Vinicius Maracaja
Colaborador
Hector Jorquera
Colaborador
V. Van De Wyngard
Colaborador
Laura Andrea Huidobro
Colaboradora
Paz Cook
Colaboradora
A. Riquelme
Colaborador
I. Castillo
Colaborador
Francisco Barrera
Colaborador
Daniel Cabrera
Colaborador

Nanomedicina-y-Nanoteranostica

Eyleen Araya
Colaboradora
eyleen.araya@unab.cl
Natalia Hassan
Colaboradora
natyhassan@gmail.com

Paulina Ormázabal
Colaboradora

p.ormazabal@inta.uchile.cl