Collaborator Researchers

Metabolism-and-signalling-Cardiovascular

Lorena García
Collaborator
logarcia@ciq.uchile.cl
Guillermo Diaz-Araya
Collaborator
gadiaz@ciq.uchile.cl
Rodrigo Troncoso
Collaborator
troncoso.r@gmail.com
Mariana Cifuentes
Collaborator
mcifuentes@inta.uchile.cl
Roberto Bravo-Sagua
Collaborator

Biomarkers-emerging-in--heart failure

Ramón Corbalán
Collaborator
corbalan@med.puc.cl

Biomarcadores-para-la-deteccion-temprana-del-cancer

Denisse Bravo
Collaborator
denisseb@gmail.com
Manuel Valenzuela
Collaborator
manuel.valenzuela@ucentral.cl
Marcela Hermoso
Collaborator
mhermoso@med.uchile.cl
Miguel O'ryan
Collaborator
moryan@med.uchile.cl
Carmen Romero
Collaborator
carosses@gmail.com

La-Flash-in-the-angiogenesis-,-La-migracion-celular-y-la-metastasis

Enrique Norero
Collaborator
enorero@yahoo.com
Marcelo Garrido
Collaborator
mgarrido@med.puc.cl
Anne Marie Ziegler
Collaborator
aziegler@udd.cl
Lilian Jara
Collaborator
ljara@med.uchile.cl
Gonzalo Carrasco-Avino
Collaborator
gcarrasa@me.com

Ricardo Verdugo
Collaborator
raverdugo@u.uchile.cl
Marco Arrese
Collaborator
marrese@med.puc.cl
Claudio Vargas
Collaborator
claudio.vargas@usach.cl
Rafael Araos
Collaborator
rafaelaraos@udd.cl
Claudia Foerster
Collaborator
claudia.foerster@gmail.com

Nanomedicine-and-Nanoteranostica

Ricardo Verdugo
Collaborator
raverdugo@u.uchile.cl
Marco Arrese
Collaborator
marrese@med.puc.cl
Claudio Vargas
Collaborator
claudio.vargas@usach.cl
Rafael Araos
Collaborator
rafaelaraos@udd.cl
Claudia Foerster
Collaborator
claudia.foerster@gmail.com