Postdoctorantes

Metabolismo-y-Señalizacion-Cardiovascular

Christian Pennanen
FONDECYT
ov33ja@gmail.com
Clara Quiroga
FONDECYT
clquiroga@uc.cl
Soni Shaikh
FONDECYT
shaikh.soni@rediffmail.com
Denisse Valladares
FONDECYT
mayarita@gmail.com
Raúl Vivar
FONDECYT
fabian_fyr_uc@hotmail.com
Francisco Westermeier
FONDECYT
fdwester@ciq.uchile.cl

Biomarcadores-para-la-deteccion-temprana-del-cancer

Areli Cárdenas
FONDECYT
arelicardenas@gmail.com
Jimena Castillo
FONDECYT
jimenacastillo@gmail.com
Raúl Lagos
FONDECYT
rclagos@uc.cl

Historia-Natural-del-Cancer-de-Vesicula-Biliar

Natalia Bustamante
FONDECYT
natalia_eba@yahoo.es

Nanomedicina-y-Nanoteranostica

Natalia Hassan
FONDECYT
natyhassan@gmail.com
Ana Riveros
FONDECYT
riveros.ana@gmail.com
Rodrigo Torres
FONDECYT
rtorresdelafuente@yahoo.es

Lineas-compartidas

Jimena Bravo
Línea 4-3 AC-AQ
Cº ACCDiS 2 – 2015 (FONDAP 15130011) 2015
jimenabravoortega@gmail.com
Manuel Valenzuela
Línea 4-3 AC-AQ
Cº ACCDiS 2 – 2015 (FONDAP 15130011) 2015
mavalenzuela@hotmail.com
Iva Polakovicova
Línea 4-2 AC-PC
Cº ACCDiS 2 – 2015 (FONDAP 15130011) 2015
iva.polakovicova@img.cas.cz
Simón Guerrero
Línea 4-6 AQ-MK
FONDECYT 38140463 2013-2016
simon.daiblogt@gmail.com
Javier Marcelo Rodríguez
Línea 1-3 SL-AQ
Cº ACCDiS 1 – 2014 (FONDAP 15130011)/FONDECYT 3150510 2014-2017
chelorodriguez@gmail.com
Claudia Foerster
Línea 5-6 CF-MK
Cº ACCDiS 1 – 2014 (FONDAP 15130011)/ Cº ACCDiS 2 – 2015 2014 – 2015
claudia.foerster@gmail.com
Julián Bejarano
Línea 61 MK-SL
Cº ACCDiS 2 – 2015 (FONDAP 15130011) 2015
jbejarano@ing.uchile.cl
Mario Bustamante
Línea 21 PC-SL
Cº ACCDiS 1 – 2014 / Cº ACCDiS 2 -2015 (FONDAP 15130011) 2014-2015
mabustamante@gmail.com
Claudia Mera
Línea 21 PC-SL
Cº ACCDiS 1 – 2014 (FONDAP 15130011) 2014
claudiamera@gmail.com
Ariel Guerrero
Línea 6-4-3 MK-AC-AQ
Cº ACCDiS Nº1 (FONDAP15130011)/ FONDECYT 3150360 2015-2017
arielrgh@gmail.com