Investigadores Asociados

Metabolismo-y-Señalizacion-Cardiovascular

Valentina Parra
Investigadora Asociada
vparra@ciq.uchile.cl
Vinicius Maracaja
Investigador Asociado
vinicius.maracaja@uchile.cl
Zully Pedrozo
Investigadora Asociada
zpedrozo@gmail.com
Mario Chiong
Investigador Asociado
mchiong@uchile.cl
Alfredo Criollo
Investigador Asociado
alcriollo@yahoo.es

Biomarcadores-Emergentes-en-Insuficiencia-Cardiaca

Luigi Gabrielli
Investigador Asociado
lgabrielli@gmail.com
María Paz Ocaranza
Investigadora Asociada
mocaran@med.puc.cl
Hugo Verdejo
Investigador Asociado
hugo.verdejo@gmail.com

La-Inflamacion-en-la-angiogenesis-,-la-migracion-celular-y-la-metastasis

Lissette Leyton
Investigadora Asociada
lleyton@med.uchile.cl
Vicente Torres
Investigador Asociado
vatorres@med.uchile.cl
Lorena Lobos
Investigadora Asociada
lorotae@gmail.com

Biomarcadores-para-la-deteccion-temprana-del-cancer

Gareth Owen
Investigador Asociado
gowen@bio.puc.cl
Francisco Aguayo
Investigador Asociado
faguayo@med.uchile.cl

Historia-Natural-del-Cancer-de-Vesicula-Biliar

Juan Carlos Araya
Investigador Asociado
jcaorostica@gmail.com
Sandra Cortés
Investigadora Asociada
scortes@med.puc.cl

Nanomedicina-y-Nanoteranostica

Soledad Bollo
Investigadora Asociada
sbollo@ciq.uchile.cl
Andrónico Neira
Investigador Asociado
aneira@uchile.cl
Felipe Oyarzún
Investigador Asociado
foyarzuna@ciq.uchile.cl
Javier Morales
Investigador Asociado
jomorales@ciq.uchile.cl