Investigadores Asociados

Metabolismo-y-Señalizacion-Cardiovascular

Mario Chiong
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
mchiong@uchile.cl
Alfredo Criollo
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
alcriollo@yahoo.es
Guillermo Díaz-Araya
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
gadiaz@ciq.uchile.cl
Lorena García
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
logracia@ciq.uchile.cl
Zully Pedrozo
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
zpedrozo@gmail.com

Biomarcadores-Emergentes-en-Insuficiencia-Cardiaca

María Paz Ocaranza
Investigador Asociado
2015 - 2016
mocaran@med.puc.cl
Ramón Corbalán
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
corbalan@med.puc.cl
Hugo Verdejo
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
hugo.verdejo@gmail.com

La-Inflamacion-en-la-angiogenesis-,-la-migracion-celular-y-la-metastasis

Gareth Owen
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
gowen@bio.puc.cl

Biomarcadores-para-la-deteccion-temprana-del-cancer

Lisette Leyton
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
lleyton@med.uchile.cl
Carmen Romero
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
carosses@gmail.com
Vicente Torres
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
vatorres@med.uchile.cl

Historia-Natural-del-Cancer-de-Vesicula-Biliar

Pablo Toro
Investigador Asociado Mauco
2014-2016
toropab@googlemail.com
Sandra Cortés
Investigador Asociado Mauco
2014-2016
scortes@med.puc.cl
Rolando de la Cruz
Investigador Asociado Mauco
2014-2016 rolando@med.puc.cl
Juan Carlos Roa
Investigador Asociado Mauco
2014-2016
jcroas@gmail.com
Claudia Bambs
Investigador Asociado Mauco
2014-2016
cbambs@med.puc.cl
Alejandra Vives
Investigador Asociado Mauco
2014-2016
alvives@med.puc.cl

Nanomedicina-y-Nanoteranostica

Soledad Bollo
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
sbollo@ciq.uchile.cl
Javier Morales
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
jomorales@ciq.uchile.cl
Andrónico Neira
Investigador Asociado
2014-2016
aneira@uchile.cl