Colaboradores

Metabolismo-y-Señalizacion-Cardiovascular

Lorena García
Colaboradora
logarcia@ciq.uchile.cl
Guillermo Díaz-Araya
Colaborador
gadiaz@ciq.uchile.cl
Rodrigo Troncoso
Colaborador
troncoso.r@gmail.com
Mariana Cifuentes
Colaboradora
mcifuentes@inta.uchile.cl
Roberto Bravo-Sagua
Colaborador
rbravosagua@inta.uchile.cl

Biomarcadores-Emergentes-en-Insuficiencia-Cardiaca

Ramón Corbalán
Colaborador
corbalan@med.puc.cl

Biomarcadores-para-la-deteccion-temprana-del-cancer

Denisse Bravo
Colaboradora
denisseb@gmail.com
Manuel Valenzuela
Colaborador
manuel.valenzuela@ucentral.cl
Marcela Hermoso
Colaboradora
mhermoso@med.uchile.cl
Miguel O'Ryan
Colaborador
moryan@med.uchile.cl
Carmen Romero
Colaboradora
carosses@gmail.com

La-Inflamacion-en-la-angiogenesis-,-la-migracion-celular-y-la-metastasis

Enrique Norero
Colaborador
enorero@yahoo.com
Marcelo Garrido
Colaborador
mgarrido@med.puc.cl
Anne Marie Ziegler
Colaboradora
aziegler@udd.cl
Lilian Jara
Colaboradora
ljara@med.uchile.cl
Gonzalo Carrasco-Avino
Colaborador
gcarrasa@me.com

Metabolismo-y-Señalizacion-Cardiovascular

Ricardo Verdugo
Colaborador
raverdugo@u.uchile.cl
Marco Arrese
Colaborador
marrese@med.puc.cl
Claudio Vargas
Colaborador
claudio.vargas@usach.cl
Rafael Araos
Colaborador
rafaelaraos@udd.cl
Claudia Foerster
Colaboradora
claudia.foerster@gmail.com

Nanomedicina-y-Nanoteranostica

Eyleen Araya
Colaboradora
eyleen.araya@unab.cl
Natalia Hassan
Colaboradora
natyhassan@gmail.com