Colaboradores

Metabolismo-y-Señalizacion-Cardiovascular

Valentina Parra
Colaboradora
2015-2016
vparra@ciq.uchile.cl
Rodrigo Troncoso
Colaborador
2014-2016
troncoso.r@gmail.com

Biomarcadores-Emergentes-en-Insuficiencia-Cardiaca

Luigi Gabrielli
Colaborador
2014-2016
Igabrielli@gmail.com
Clara Quiroga
Colaborador
2015-2016
clquiroga@uc.cl
Ricardo Zalaquett
Colaborador
2015-2016
rzalaque@med.puc.cl

Biomarcadores-para-la-deteccion-temprana-del-cancer

Denise Bravo
Colaboradora
2015 - 2016
denisseb@gmail.com
Manuel Valenzuela
Colaborador
2015 - 2016
mavalenzuela@hotmail.com
Lorena Lobos
2016
lorotae@gmail.com

La-Inflamacion-en-la-angiogenesis-,-la-migracion-celular-y-la-metastasis

Francisco Aguayo
Colaborador
2015 - 2016
faguayo@med.uchile.cl
Gonzalo Carrasco
Colaborador
2015 - 2016
gcarrasa@me.com
Enrique Nonero
2014-2016
enorero@yahoo.com

Nanomedicina-y-Nanoteranostica

Eyleen Araya
Colaboradora
2015-2016
eyleen.araya@unab.cl
Felipe Oyarzún
Colaborador
2014-2016
foyarzuna@ciq.uchile.cl